GO DOWN

Ultra Fusionfall Forum
January 18, 2021, 05:21:47 pm
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
News: Bored? Check out the Arcade!
...Or, yknow, just utilize the unlimited entertainment The Internet™ has to offer, or read a book, go outside, set yourself on fire.

Home Help Search Arcade Gallery Links wat Staff List Calendar Login Register  

Slim Bebop: A Fusion Fall Story

Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Slim Bebop: A Fusion Fall Story  (Read 675 times)
Agent Gold Dasher
Global Moderator

View Profile
Badges: (View All)
« on: April 18, 2010, 02:53:51 pm »

Here is a portion of a fan-fiction I have been working on for several months now. Please enjoy, and if you feel so inclined, please leave behind comments. As always, best wishes. Grin

Disclaimer: I would like to go ahead and point out that I do not own the rights to any of the material contained in this fan-fiction. All names, logos, affiliated companies, etc. are owned by their respective creators. I own nothing. I do not wish to make a dime off of any of this. This is just a fan-fiction made by a fan, for fans.