GO DOWN

Ultra Fusionfall Forum
December 03, 2020, 02:28:50 am
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
News: /looks at Ultra/ Boy am I glad he's frozen in there and that we're out here and that he's the admin and we're frozen out here and that we're in there and I just remembered that we're out here but what I wanna know is where's the owner.
 
  Home Help Search Arcade Gallery Links wat Staff List Calendar Login Register  

LVL 37!

Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: LVL 37!  (Read 220 times)
Dizzu Angel
Jr. Member
**
Offline Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 117



View Profile
Badges: (View All)
« on: February 17, 2011, 07:11:41 pm »

I just turned lvl 37 then the game froze and now everytime i try to log in it says id is already in use anyone else having this prob? o.o
Report Spam   Logged

Hollywood Undead Cheesy

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter

SuperiorMX13
Newcomer
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 47


View Profile
Badges: (View All)
« Reply #1 on: February 17, 2011, 10:00:18 pm »

Same here
Report Spam   Logged
Alse
Resident Night Owl
Administrator
Full Member
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 752


[logs in, sh*tposts, logs out]


View Profile
Badges: (View All)
« Reply #2 on: February 17, 2011, 10:03:22 pm »

Many players that level up to 37 can't get in-game due to this ID-in-use error. It's been 24 hours for some players and they're still unable to get in.
Report Spam   Logged

Quote
Your cold and heartless exterior of a mod troll is like an ice pack.
Special Roboox
Newcomer
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 63



View Profile
Badges: (View All)
« Reply #3 on: February 18, 2011, 02:41:19 am »

37 lvl?!?
Report Spam   Logged

My Main IGN's Are:
1. Special Roboox
2. Mr. Roboox
3. Mrs. Roboox
XXzeroaftershockXX
FusionFall Player
Sr. Member
***
Offline Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 295


You are reading dis, am I correct?


View Profile
Badges: (View All)
« Reply #4 on: February 18, 2011, 04:52:50 am »

yeah, everyone is. I got to get on Jace Zeroaftershock for a minute, but that's all
Report Spam   Logged

If you are bored, DON'T ask me what to do. Wasting time, xD
Special Roboox
Newcomer
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 63



View Profile
Badges: (View All)
« Reply #5 on: February 18, 2011, 06:48:05 am »

im still 36!
Report Spam   Logged

My Main IGN's Are:
1. Special Roboox
2. Mr. Roboox
3. Mrs. Roboox
Dizzu Angel
Jr. Member
**
Offline Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 117



View Profile
Badges: (View All)
« Reply #6 on: February 18, 2011, 09:46:43 am »

well i did a mission got some fm them turned lvl 37 then I couldn't play anymore
Report Spam   Logged

Hollywood Undead Cheesy
Special Roboox
Newcomer
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 63



View Profile
Badges: (View All)
« Reply #7 on: February 20, 2011, 05:01:00 am »

Yah me Too But ITs Fixed Now
Report Spam   Logged

My Main IGN's Are:
1. Special Roboox
2. Mr. Roboox
3. Mrs. Roboox
Smax
Full Member
****
Offline Offline

Posts: 861


I GOT BETTERER GRAMMERS THEN YOU


View Profile
Badges: (View All)
« Reply #8 on: February 20, 2011, 07:34:06 pm »

I'm still 36. :-) who gives the mission?
Report Spam   Logged

"If the brain was simple, we could understand it, but we would be so simple, we couldn't."

-Albert Einstien
MegaSwiftwaters
Sr. Member
***
Offline Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 458


You reading me now? Good.


View Profile
Badges: (View All)
« Reply #9 on: March 31, 2011, 10:07:27 pm »

There are still manyppl who are lvl 37 and i wonder why they arent fixed? could they have over done it?
Report Spam   Logged
Spike Spiegel
The Bounty Hunter
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 1353


How Much Are u Paying For The Bounty Again?


View Profile
Badges: (View All)
« Reply #10 on: April 02, 2011, 04:36:15 pm »

Hmmm I found out the problem see if your fm meter is over 50000 then you'll go to lvl 37 the reson why is thatu guys are turn to that lvl is cuz the new nanos are coming out but the program I guess is steal is bata mode and thus u guys are thering to 37 my suggest to all. To play in a new account and the reson why u guys can go into your most high player is cuz the admins are trying to fix your account there I think I got it all down
Report Spam   Logged


R.I.P Raul u were a good friend
MegaSwiftwaters
Sr. Member
***
Offline Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 458


You reading me now? Good.


View Profile
Badges: (View All)
« Reply #11 on: April 02, 2011, 05:04:50 pm »

I see your point and it is good advice for the ppl who still have lvl 37's.
Report Spam   Logged
Alice
Newcomer
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 17



View Profile
Badges: (View All)
« Reply #12 on: April 27, 2011, 03:25:02 pm »

If you are lv36, then do anything to keep your FM away from full.
If you see your character at lv37 then don't load it, play different character.
If you load lv37 character, then you get "ID in use" message.
Only way out is email to Help Center and wait for GM solve it.
No way we can solve this by ourselves.
Report Spam   Logged
NotAmused
Administrator
Sr. Member
*****
Offline Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 464



View Profile WWW
Badges: (View All)
« Reply #13 on: May 09, 2011, 05:07:57 pm »

Glitch has been corrected.

Locking.
Report Spam   Logged

Pages: [1]   Go Up
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by EzPortal
Go UP



[cleans out the dust and cobwebs]



Bookmark this site! | Upgrade This Forum
SMF For Free - Create your own Forum

Powered by SMF | SMF © 2016, Simple Machines
Privacy Policy
Page created in 0.047 seconds with 15 queries.